Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events for February 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

28

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

29

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

30

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

31

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

1

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

2

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Anna Rudolph Songwriting Workshop

3

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

4

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

5

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

6

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

7

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

8

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

9

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Anna Rudolph Songwriting Workshop

10

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

11

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

12

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Valentine’s Day Party

13

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

14

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

15

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Dark Skies Presentaton

16

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

17

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

18

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

19

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

20

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

21

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

22

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Chester Nez: World War II Navajo Code Talker

23

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

24

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

25

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

26

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

27

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

28
29

Art Exhibit: VERDE: The Color of Life

How to Choose and Care for Your Trees

1

Art Exhibit: VERDE: The Color of Life

Placitas Library Scheduled Closures

Sunday, April 12
Saturday, July 4
Sunday, September 6
Wednesday, November 25
Thursday, November 26
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1, 2021