Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events for February 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Storytime Online!

2

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

3

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

4

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

5

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

6

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

7

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

8

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

9

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

10

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

11

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

12

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

13

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

14

Storytime Online!

Valentine Craft Bags!

15

Storytime Online!

16

Storytime Online!

17

Storytime Online!

18

Storytime Online!

19

Storytime Online!

20

Storytime Online!

21

Storytime Online!

22

Storytime Online!

23

Storytime Online!

24

Storytime Online!

25

Storytime Online!

26

Storytime Online!

27

Storytime Online!

28

Storytime Online!

Placitas Library Scheduled Closures

Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Sunday, April 4
Monday, May 31

Sunday, July 4
Sunday, September 5
Wednesday, November 24, Open 10 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 25

Thursday, December 23
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Friday, December 31
Saturday, January 1, 2022