2019/2020 Art Exhibit Schedule

November 2019:  HERE COMES THE SUN
Dates ….. Sat, 11/2 – Thurs, 12/1
Planning meeting ….. Tues, 10/15 – 6:30-8:00 pm
Installation ….. Thurs, 10/31 – 12:00 pm
Reception ….. Fri, 11/8 – 5:00-7:00 pm
Removal ….. Mon, 12/2 – 10:30 pm

December 2019:  A WORLD OF WEARABLE ART
EXHIBIT CLOSED TO SUBMISSIONS
Dates ….. Tues, 12/3/19 – Thurs, 1/2/20
Planning meeting ….. Tues, 11/12/19 – 6:30-8:00 pm
Installation ….. Mon, 12/2/19 – 11:00 am
Reception ….. Fri, 12/13/19 – 5:00-7:00 pm
Removal ….. Fri, 1/3/20 – 10:30 am

January/February 2020 Exhibit:  WINTER WONDERS
Dates ….. Sat 1/4/20 – Thurs 2/27/20
Planning meeting ….. Tues, 12/17/19 – 6:30-8:00 pm
Installation ….. Fri, 1/3/20 – 11:00 pm
Reception ….. Fri, 1/17/20 – 5:00-7:00 pm
Removal ….. Fri, 2/28/20 – 10:30 am

March/Apr 2020 Exhibit:  VERDE:  THE COLOR OF LIFE
Dates ….. Sat, 2/29 – Thurs, 4/30
Planning meeting ….. Tues, 2/11 – 6:30-8:00 pm
Installation ….. Fri, 2/28 – 11:00 am
Reception ….. Fri, 3/13 – 5:00-7:00 pm
Removal ….. Fri, 5/1 – 10:30 am

May 2020 Exhibit: REACHING BACK/LOOKING FORWARD
Dates ….. Sat, 5/2 – Tues, 5/26
Planning meeting ….. Tues, 4/14 – 6:30-8:00 pm
Installation ….. Fri, 5/1 – 11:00 am
Reception ….. Fri, 5/15 – 5:00-7:00 pm
Removal ….. Wed, 5/27 – 10:30 am

June 2020 Exhibit: IMAGINE YOUR STORY – CHILDREN’S ART
Dates ….. Thurs, 5/28 – Thurs, 6/25
Installation ….. Wed, 5/27 – 11:00 am
Reception ….. Fri, 6/12 – 5:00-7:00 pm
Removal ….. Fri, 6/26 – 10:30 am