Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events for January 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

A World of Wearable Art Exhibit

31

A World of Wearable Art Exhibit

Library Open 1:30-5pm

1

A World of Wearable Art Exhibit

Library Open 1:30-5pm

2

A World of Wearable Art Exhibit

3
4

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

5

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

6

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

7

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

8

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

9

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

10

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

11

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Holocaust Museum Director to Speak at Library

12

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

13

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

14

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

15

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

16

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

17

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Art Reception: Winter Wonders

18

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

19

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

20

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

21

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

22

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

23

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Board Meeting

24

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

25

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

26

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

27

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

28

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

29

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

30

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

31

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

1

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

2

Art Exhibit: Winter Wonders

Placitas Library Scheduled Closures

Sunday, May 26
Thursday, July 4
Sunday, September 1

Wednesday, November 27, closed at 1:30
Thursday, November 28
Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26, OPEN 1:30-5
Saturday, December 28, OPEN 10-1:30
Tuesday, December 31 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020