Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

2 events,

Placitas Library Scheduled Closures

Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Sunday, April 4
Monday, May 31

Sunday, July 4
Sunday, September 5
Wednesday, November 24, Open 10 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 25

Thursday, December 23
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Friday, December 31
Saturday, January 1, 2022