Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

1 event,

Art Exhibit: “Gifts of our Ancestors – Resilience of the Diaspora” – A Celebration of Black History Month

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

-

Star Party and Star Talk!

2 events,

Art Exhibit: “Magical Realism: Colores de México” – featuring Jade Leyva, Armando Adrián-López and Enrique Flores

1 event,

2 events,

Placitas Library Scheduled Closures

Monday, January 1
Sunday, March 31
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1, 2025