Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events for June 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27

Metal and/or Threads Exhibit

28

Metal and/or Threads Exhibit

29

Metal and/or Threads Exhibit

30

Metal and/or Threads Exhibit

31
1

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

Esteban: Eight Years Across the Southwest

2

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

3

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

4

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

5

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

6

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

7

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

8

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

9

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

10

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

11

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

12

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

13

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

14

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

Wheels and Motion: Artists’ Public Reception

15

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

Curious Chris Lands on the Moon

16

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

17

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

18

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

19

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

20

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

21

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

22

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

Explora

23

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

24

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

25

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

26

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

27

Wheels and Motion Exhibit

28
29

Food as Art Exhibit

Moon, Mars and Meteorites

30

Food as Art Exhibit

Placitas Library Scheduled Closures

Sunday, May 26
Thursday, July 4
Sunday, September 1

Wednesday, November 27, closed at 1:30
Thursday, November 28
Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26, OPEN 1:30-5
Saturday, December 28, OPEN 10-1:30
Tuesday, December 31 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020