Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events for April 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

April Virtual Art Exhibit

10

April Virtual Art Exhibit

11

April Virtual Art Exhibit

12

April Virtual Art Exhibit

13

April Virtual Art Exhibit

14

April Virtual Art Exhibit

Virtual Book Talk with Anne Hillerman

15

April Virtual Art Exhibit

Celebrate Earth Day

16

April Virtual Art Exhibit

17

April Virtual Art Exhibit

18

April Virtual Art Exhibit

19

April Virtual Art Exhibit

20

April Virtual Art Exhibit

21

April Virtual Art Exhibit

22

April Virtual Art Exhibit

23

April Virtual Art Exhibit

24

April Virtual Art Exhibit

25

April Virtual Art Exhibit

26

April Virtual Art Exhibit

27

April Virtual Art Exhibit

28

April Virtual Art Exhibit

29

April Virtual Art Exhibit

30

April Virtual Art Exhibit

1
2

Placitas Library Scheduled Closures

Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Sunday, April 4
Monday, May 31

Sunday, July 4
Sunday, September 5
Wednesday, November 24, Open 10 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 25

Thursday, December 23
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Friday, December 31
Saturday, January 1, 2022